skip to content

Event

Introduction to Fundraising Planning

Wednesday, September 06, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm  ET
Webinar
Free

This event is no longer available.

Webinar Start Time:

Eastern Time: 2:00 p.m.
Central Time: 1:00 p.m.
Mountain Time: 12:00 p.m.
Pacific Time: 11:00 a.m.

Check more time zones

Does your organization need help directing its fundraising efforts? Planning focuses your organization by setting fundraising priorities and helps give staff and board members a roadmap to success.

This introductory class will provide you the basic steps for developing a fundraising plan, including tips on:

  • Making your case for support
  • Diversifying your organization’s fundraising base
  • Creating a plan of action

Start thinking about your organization’s fundraising strategies!

Prior attendance at Introduction to Finding Grants is strongly recommended.

   

NOTE: When you click on "Register Here" you will be taken to a registration page on GoToWebinar, our webinar platform. Registration will be keyed to your e-mail address, which you will need to enter on the log-in page when joining the webinar on the scheduled day and time. 

If you've never taken a Foundation Center webinar before, click here to see how they work.

   

See other Introduction to Fundraising Planning class dates.

CFRE_small_Logo

This event is no longer available.

Training Event Calendar